Name Change

I finally changed this blog’s name. It’s now called “California, Carbs, and Cats”, since I’m from California, I watch my carbs, and … err, I like cats? Whatever, at least it’s less dorky than Everchanging Dena … I hope. I need a new header image too, but no hurry about that.

Anyway, I wanted something that’d indicate “lifestyle” in a way that suits me, so … yeah.

Oh, hopefully I’ll remember to update once in awhile. I’ve got some ideas for more recipes I could post, and an update on my living situation would probably be a good idea (finally made it out of that hotel room!).

For now, laterz.

One Response to “Name Change”

  1. We shall accept these changes and will continue following you!

Leave a Reply

