Potato Hack Diet, Day 3

I messed up and ate half a chicken breast. I had just gotten back from going to the doctor with my husband (he’d been having panic attacks for two weeks), and after eating a potato’s worth of fries I’d made earlier … it just didn’t feel like enough. I was stressed and not feeling satiated so I ate the other half of the chicken breast I’d cooked for him.

I did do much better on the fat, tho. Only about 29 grams, where yesterday I had more like 50.

I also finally got around to taking a walk around the buildings–15 minutes of walking. I also did the PB exercises (squats, push-ups, and planks) for the first time in ages.

I’ve only got about 2 servings of potatoes left, so tomorrow will be my last day, plus I’ll probably have a little chicken with dinner again because it won’t be enough, otherwise. So I’ll do one more semi-day.

Leave a Reply

