Before and “During” pics

… since I haven’t hit “After” yet =P These are images grabbed from two different vlogs I’ve recorded.

before-after 2

Left was from a vlog filmed in 2010, but I was probably around the same weight up until October/November of 2012.

Right is from another vlog filmed yesterday (8/5/13). Film quality is bad because I didn’t bother trying to get good lighting, but you can get the picture anyway.

Up until now, I haven’t been able to tell the difference in how I look–seeing the video on the right was a bit surreal. I still have a long way to go, obviously, but it’s nice to finally be able to see a difference.

4 Responses to “Before and “During” pics”

  1. Wow, look at the difference! You look great 🙂

    • Hey, Julie. I’ve been wanting to comment on your last entry, but it’s not letting me, for some reason–it says “Your OpenID credentials could not be verified.” Tried from home and from work.

      But anyway, in response to your own before/after pics, just wanted to say that’s amazing progress–way to go!

      And I agree that it can be hard to see the change until you dig up an old picture and compare.

  2. I’ve said this on Facebook already, but you have earned your praise! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

